Awards Ceremony

Awards Ceremony of Sub Squadron 4 on February 7, 1975. Back row (l to r): LTJG Davis (Supply Officer); STS2(SS) Youngren; STS2(SS) McDonald; LTJG Dilgren (Sonar officer); LT Berg (Eng Officer); MM3(SS) Olsen; ETCS(SS) Richardson (COB); CDR Pate (CO); CPT Boccoco (COMSUBRON 4). Front row: ETN2(SS) Sinclair; ST1(SS) Gagnon; FTG2(SS) McDonald; FTG2(SS) Seifert; ET1(SS) Giles; MM1(SS) Wirt.